How is my unicorn army doing? I'm packing up for vacation. Going to panama city! 
Picture
MEH HOTEL :D ^^^^^

UBER EXCITED!

  Its a long drive. So i'm gonna use that drive to improve my site a LOT more. So feel free to stalk my site for the next four days :D I am posting pictures every time I do something. STAY TUNED ;D

The oh-so brilliant 5th grade speech contest -_-

 Next week is a horrible week for 5th grade. EVERY SINGLE CHILD IS FORCED TO ENTER THE SPEECH CONTEST. I wont be here next Monday or Tuesday so blogging wont be the only thing I do in the car.  My speech is (DRUM ROLL PLEASE) Is about the evolution of music. My teacher is also making me write a research paper on the subject to.

joy.

So its a huge grade for the year. All the other 5th graders are done but she decided to tell us now. UGHHHH. Thank you, wonderful teacher, for keeping entertained the whole 6-7 hour drive to my first vacation. WHAT WOULD I DO WITHOUT YOU! 

your stressed unicorn~ JEss

PS. MY BEST FRIEND HATES ME. NO MORE COMMENT,  ;D I wont let that ruin my vacation. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN