Watching these videos on YouTube make me feel worse about myself! Like, i'm just sitting there watching bad covers and then this comes along, i'm just like, blown away! This chic NAILED IT! I am jelly of your singing skills.

The sucky part is, I bet if she didn't have a crappy camera (no offense) she would get more views. She needs more views!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is amazingly talented. I wish i could do that! And look how pretty she is!

I love her! I found this video, 

The one above right there ^ click that beautiful play button

And I was blown away!!!!! <3 
I was so blown away that I devoted my day to watching her videos. 
And if she reads this, I want her to know that she could be the next Christina Grimmie!

If you don't know who she is, look her up!!!!!!!!! She is very talented! and pretty! 

 
9/10/2013 09:53:37 am

Omg she such a good singer. She has great piano skills too

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN