hey!

6/14/2013

2 Comments

 
I'm gonna continue my weird fun facts.

favorite youtuber: glozelle

favorite genre of music: electronic and dubstep
(with acceptions for ed sheeran and ariana grande) 

a place i WOULD like to go: paris
how i express myself: Through my thousand journals and my music
favorite song: lego house by ed sheeran and i could be the one by avicii 
favorite food mac and cheese. 

Kristina
6/15/2013 12:16:32 pm

I think your list of favorite songs is longer than that! Lol

Reply
7/20/2013 06:08:33 am

borung

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN