Hello people of the internet. So i'm guessing that you had nothing else to do so you decided to come look at whats going on in my life because nothing is going out in your life. Well, nothing much really... Oh wait i just thought of stuff.
    I tried out for volleyball but didn't make it, which sorta sucks. POOP

FOR SOME REALLY EXCITING NEWS CLICK THE "READ MORE" BUTTON!

    On Saturday my cheer team competed in the Pop Warner cheer and dance competition, and my age division was going against Eight Other Teams. AHHHH!  But you will never believe what happened! At the end, when they announced the winners, my team got second place. That's right. My team is better then your team! Hahahaha. The whole thing was scary since it was my first time competing in a competition. It was nerve-wracking hearing the announcer say "Saint Cloud Bulldog Cheerleaders, you may take the floor." I get shivers thinking about it. But yes, that was very thrilling. Regionals are next month and we are gonna ROCK IT! HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHE


    



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN