Hello people of the internet. I'm bored. I have a cheerleader meeting tonight. :D Cheerleading starts on THURSDAY! Which makes today the day befre the day before my first practice for conditioning. :D lol i'm SOOO PUMPED :D 


I JUST REALIED IVE BEEN PLAYING MINECRAFT FOR AN HOUR. AND LISTENING TO SLEEPING WITH SIRENS. AND PIERCE THE VEIL. AND SPONGEBOB SQAREPANTS. AND ADELE. AND THE JONAS BROTHERS. AND JUST PANDORA. LOL I HAVE NOOO LIFE. 



HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE RANDOM UPDATE! :D




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN