Favorite male musical artist. 

Who doesn't love this ginger. He makes legohouses, ED SHEERAN

favorite female artist

I don't know what i like about redheads and brunettes, but this girl played a dumb redhead on Victorious. ARIANDA GRANDE, AKA CAT!

 I AM A UNICORN

FAVORITE FOOD: nuTELLA

I LOVE MOUSTACHES

FAVORITE TV SHOW: DOCTOR WHO

FAVORITE COLOR: GREEN




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN