Cheese

10/26/2013

1 Comment

 
I'm about to leave to go cheer for my second play off game, YAY! My football team made it to the playoffs. We all know its because of their awesome cheerleaders.... Lol XD


My brothers playing with one of those bop-it toys and he keeps screaming at it.....


Yesterday, I was waking home from the bus stop when I see a yellow block of cheese in the road... what the heck? Of course the blogger in me had to take a picture which I will post soon. 

You might have gotten mad about the music page with no music.... well, its not going to have any because it takes too much space... sorry!
Katie
11/14/2013 08:46:46 pm

Where's the cheese picture?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ello' Govenr' 
    I am a cheese lover thats afraid of cabinets. 
    I love to blog and listen to music.
    When im older I want to be a deejay, a sucessful blogger, or an author. 
    I am a geeky nerd with a awesome personalty. I am gifted in some subjects. TALK NERDY TO ME!
    My name is Jessica Michelle Harrison, call me Jess, and I am 11 years old, but am really short for a sixth grader.  I update my blog often, so keep checking back. 
     I am against bullying, this blog is a bully-free sone, so keep your opinions to yourself please!!!!!!!
     Enjoy and check back often
             -Jess, the nutella loving unicorn owner

    Current Favorite Song:

    King for a day- Peirce the Veil (feat Kellin Quinn)



    KELLLINNNN QUINNNNNNN